Page
Menuhello
News
Home > Information > Staff E-mail Addresses

See Lizett Rey to reserve a Yearbook. They are $20.


Homecoming Dress Up Days In Van Horn

Revised Appraisals Are Coming In 2018


Kindergarten Trip to Ft. Davis

Football on Valentine Radio

Friday El Paso Home School @ Ft. Davis Football 7:15

Staff E-mail Addresses

Al Ackley Math Teacher aackley@valentineisd.com
Carol Almanza SuccessMaker/Breakfast calmanza@valentineisd.com
Trava Baker 5th and 6th Grade tbaker@valentineisd.com
Brad Bernards Technology Apps./Speech bbernards@valentineisd.com
Karen Brownfield English Teacher kbrownfield@valentineisd.com
Beverly Dutchover Nurse bdutchover@valentineisd.com
Debbie Engle Superintendent dengle@valentineisd.com
Lonnie Flippen Social Studies Teacher/Coach lflippen@valentineisd.com
Valerie Garcia Custodian valgarcia@valentineisd.com
Chris Houy Science Teacher chrishouy@valentineisd.com
Dawn Houy Counselor dawnhouy@valentineisd.com
Susan Kerley Kindergarten/Pre K skerley@valentineisd.com
Sylvia Lopez Secretary slopez@valentineisd.com
Ismelda Ornelas Custodian iornelas@valentineisd.com
Bianca Porras Social Studies/PE bporras@valentineisd.com
Irma Porras 1st and 2nd Grade iporras@valentineisd.com
Monica Rangel 3rd and 4th Grade mrangel@valentineisd.com
Ernie Villarreal Director of Finance / Tax Assessor-Collector evillarrealjr@valentineisd.com

 

« prev top next »


"Do all the good you can,
By all the means you can,
In all the ways you can,
In all the places you can,
At all the times you can,
To all the people you can."

Page
Menu
News

Announcements

Contact VISD

  • E-mail: slopez@valentineisd.com
  • Telephone: (432) 467-2671
  • Fax: (432) 467-2004
  • Address: 100 Kentucky St., Valentine, TX 79854

Photo by Larry John Porras, Jr.


Elvis Tarango

 

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Nelson Mandela
Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/topics/topic_education.html

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.

Nelson Mandela

 

Page
Menu
News

Powered by CMSimple | Template: ge-webdesign.de | Login